A Month of Sundays

Dwight Schrute

*I love/hate that saying*

It has been a minute since the last time I blogged (to say the least). My bad but things have been busy, busy, busy for Team Hall. Check out what I have been up to…

While you all have been missing me enjoying the last few days of summer, I have been…

* putting in work with the good folks over at StreetLevel.com. Peep this and this.

* hustling and rustling up some more freelance opps (read: chasing checks)… more to come on that soon. In the meantime, peep the portfolio.

* penning your favrotie artists’ bios

AND…

* taking a little vacation with the wife here.

But I am back now… And God willing the blogposts (and the checks) will be flowing once again. So much to catch up on new music, fall TV season, movies, kicks, gadgets, oh my!

Leave a Reply

