G.I. Am Worried

Ripcord aka the first Wayans Brothers action figure?

Ripcord aka the first Wayans Brothers action figure?

OK, these damn G.I. Joe trailers have me worried. I am still going to be there opening weekend, but no Roadblock and Marlon Wayans doing his Wayans-est as Ripcord… Ugh. Peep the trailer here.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “G.I. Joe: The Rise of Cobra Trailer B…“, posted with vodpod
2 responses to “G.I. Am Worried

  1. Dude! Me. Too! I’m so mad, I can’t even watch the trailer a 3rd time. (2nd time was to confirm that they really had f’d w/my childhood memories that badly)

  2. aaaaaaaaahhh this movie is gonna suck. its got the same prospects as that new Wolverine movie that came out recently. And that was terrible

Leave a Reply

