Cassie + Rihanna + The Interwebs

Rihanna

"Backshots, really?"

Aiight, I didn’t want to do this… but what kind of blogger would I be if I didn’t weigh on the extra-curricular activities of two of my favorite R&B starlets. I know Monday (May 4th) was my birthday, but ladies this is too much.

Cassie

So, as you all know by now Cassie and Rihanna had their “personal and private” (pun intended) photos leaked on to the interwebs this week. It really is a shame. Why is that we as a culture find it ok to exploit the personal exploration of art and one’s body all for salaciousness… and a good click. Now, I am far too much of a gentleman (a married one, at that) to post such photos but you can find them here and here.

Needless to say, all this got me and some of my other scribe friends thinking (and tweeting) if Cassie and Rihanna leaked this week, who could be next? So, in the interest of journalistic integrity I decided to create a list of possible future “models” and why. Initially, I was going to do a list of 69 but really who has the time? Without further ado…

Christina Milian

Christina Milian – C’mon. You know they are out there.

Ciara

Ciara – She just dropped an album too… and we have all seen the video.

Meagan Good

Meagan Good – These are tough times in Hollywood.

*Not her best pic*

*Not her best pic*

Keri Hilson – I invoke the Christina Milian rule above and she is Kanye- approved (see below).

Alicia Keys

Alicia Keys – I know, I know… But don’t take away a black man’s dream.

BONUS:

Jennifer Hudson

Jennifer Hudson – Yeah, I said it. She has her fans. Just check this site out for proof.

4 responses to “Cassie + Rihanna + The Interwebs

  1. you know solange has some pics out there

  2. How could I ever forget Sol-Angel? Shit. FML

  3. lol luv to meet yall

  4. Boy! That Megan Good and J. Hud. Whew!! Nice pics, dude.

Leave a Reply

